Inspiration & Tips

Turn your vision into reality. We offer a wide range of options from planning through design and fitting out of your customized interior design solution. Create an online prototype – simply and with no obligation. Your gudcina specialist dealer can then make it happen.

Configurator

The gudcina quick & easy configurator gives shape and color to your interior design ideas in just a few clicks. Allowing you to create a three-dimensional image of your new room divider; walk-in closet; or shelf unit quickly and easily. And if the computer design corresponds to what you imagined, then your gudcina specialist retailer is the competent partner to make it happen.

 

PLAN NOW

Diversity

The design diversity of the gudcina offering ensures that your closet will be unique. Choose from a wide range of materials and colors; frames and surfaces; door panels; and interior systems to create your personalized, custom-made piece of furniture. High-end individuality manufactured to your specifications.

 

read on

Accessories

Our clever organization aids combine easy, ergonomic access with optimum use of all storage zones. From clothes lifts through drawer units and pull-out shoe racks or illuminated clothes rods, we offer the small details that make all the difference when used day to day. Click below to view selected accessory options.

 

read on

Comfort Zones

You should be able to access every area of your new closet easily, no matter how what age or height you are. To ensure that this is the case, we recommend basing ergonomic planning of your interior system on so-called comfort zones. Allowing you to reach everything easily, whenever wherever. Click below to see just how simple it can be.

 

read on

Dealer search

Our products are sold exclusively through
carefully selected specialist dealers.

 
 
Back to top
Back to top

Inspiration & Tipps

Machen Sie sich ein Bild. Wir bieten Ihnen eine große Bandbreite an Möglichkeiten von der Planung über die Gestaltung bis zur Ausstattung Ihrer ganz persönlichen Einrichtungslösung. Entwerfen Sie online einen Prototypen – einfach und unverbindlich. Realisiert wird er auf Wunsch von Ihrem gudcina Fachhändler.

Konfigurator

Der gudcina quick & easy Konfigurator lässt Ihre Einrichtungsideen mit wenigen Klicks Form und Farbe annehmen. Damit Sie sich schnell und anschaulich ein dreidimensionales Bild von Ihrem neuen Raumteiler, begehbaren Schrank oder Regal machen können. Entspricht der Computer-Entwurf Ihren Vorstellungen, kann er von Ihrem gudcina Fachhändler kompetent in die Tat umsetzt werden.

JETZT PLANEN

Vielfalt

Mit der Gestaltungsvielfalt von gudcina erhalten Sie einen Schrank wie keinen anderen. Aus einer großen Bandbreite von Materialien und Farben, Rahmen und Oberflächen, Türfüllungen und Innensystemen entsteht Ihr ganz persönliches Möbel nach Maß. Individualität auf höchstem Niveau, die wir nach Ihren Wünschen fertigen.

weiterlesen

Accessoires

Unsere klugen Ordnungshelfer verbinden komfortablen und ergonomischen Zugriff mit optimaler Nutzung aller Stauraumzonen. Vom Kleiderlift über Schubkasteneinsätze bis hin zu ausziehbaren Schuhhaltern oder beleuchteten Kleiderstangen bieten wir Komfort-Details, die im Alltag den Unterschied machen. Sehen Sie hier eine Auswahl der Ausstattungsmöglichkeiten.

weiterlesen

Komfortzonen

In Ihrem neuen Schrank sollten Sie alles mühelos erreichen können, ganz gleich wie alt oder groß Sie sind. Um dies sicherzustellen, empfiehlt es sich, das Innensystem mit Hilfe sogenannter Komfortzonen ergonomisch zu planen. Damit Sie jederzeit alles bequem zur Hand haben. Wie das ganz einfach geht, erfahren Sie hier.

weiterlesen

Händlersuche

Wir vertreiben unsere Produkte weltweit ausschließlich
über ausgewählte Fachhändler.

 
 
Nach oben
Nach oben